An international jury of three will select the best film from 5 genre-diverse films: DEMONIC, LAPSIS, PAUL W.R.S’ LAST JOURNEY, UNDERGODS and IN THE SHADOWS. The jury will also decide on the best student science fiction films.


The members are storyboarder Kurt van der Basch, dramaturge and director of the Aero cinema Jiří Flígl and scientist Jan Lukačevič. Viewers will vote for the Audience Award winner. The awards are thematically produced by the Prusa Research 3D printing company.